Vancouver Video Tours

Henrik Harlaut First Place Slopestyle Winning Run | Dew Tour Breckenridge 2017

Returning ski slopestyle champion Henrik Harlaut takes home first place again after with a score of 95.00! Congrats to Nick Goepper on landing second and Øystein Bråten taking third.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *